Locations

Thiesen Hamburg GmbH

CEO Timm Meinrenken
Griegstr. 73 • 22763 Hamburg, Germany

Opening Hours
Monday – Friday 10.00 AM – 6.00 PM • Saturday: by appointment
T +49 (0) 40 / 450 343 – 0 • sales@thiesen-automobile.com

Office Köln – Curbs Club Cologne

Contact person Dirk Petersmann
Kelvinstr. 10-12 • 50996 Köln, Germany

Opening Hours • By appointment
M +49 (0) 172 / 631 47 36d.petersmann@thiesen-automobile.com

Timm Meinrenken
CEO

For thirty years now, Timm Meinrenken has been on the international stage of classic cars. As an enthusiast and enthusiastic racing driver, he has built up the company since 1995 together with Eberhard Thiesen to become one of the world’s leading trading houses for top-class automotive rarities. Timm Meinrenken and his company Thiesen stand for internationality, a high standard of quality and discretion – but also for the virtues of the Hanseatic handshake in dealing with individual, highly demanding customers. Over the last three decades, Timm Meinrenken has built up considerable expertise and a global network of collectors and enthusiasts.

Card image cap
Timm Meinrenken

CEO

Hamburg
P +49 (0) 40 / 450 343 – 41
M +49 (0) 172 / 540 15 60
t.meinrenken@thiesen-automobile.com

Sales

Card image cap
Mike Tetzlaff

Sales

Hamburg
P +49 (0) 40 / 450 343 – 44
M +49 (0) 172 / 955 29 89
m.tetzlaff@thiesen-automobile.com
Card image cap
Stefan Klemm

Sales

Hamburg
P +49 (0) 40 / 450 343 – 45
M +49 (0) 172 / 999 06 05
s.klemm@thiesen-automobile.com
Card image cap
Dirk Petersmann

Sales

Köln
 
M +49 (0) 172 / 631 47 36
d.petersmann@thiesen-automobile.com

Finances / Marketing / Support

Card image cap
Kerstin Meinrenken

Management • Marketing • Sales

Hamburg
P +49 (0) 40 / 450 343 - 37
M +49 (0) 170 / 547 54 14
k.meinrenken@thiesen-automobile.com
Card image cap
Tyra Buck

Finances

Hamburg
P +49 (0) 40 / 450 343 - 46
t.buck@thiesen-automobile.com
 
Card image cap
Friederike Dassler

Marketing • Sales

Hamburg
P +49 (0) 40 / 450 343 - 39
f.dassler@thiesen-automobile.com
 
Card image cap
Ninette Jüttner

Management Assistant

Hamburg
P +49 (0) 40 / 450 343 - 43
n.juettner@thiesen-automobile.com
 

Thiesen Berlin GmbH

Classic Remise
Wiebestr. 29 -38 • 10553 Berlin, Germany

CEO Karl-Helmut Larkamp
Wiebestr. 29 -38 • 10553 Berlin, Germany

Opening Hours
Monday – Friday 10.00 AM – 6.00 PM • Saturday 10.00 AM – 2.00 PM • and by appointment

T +49 (0) 30 / 345 020 – 44 • larkamp@thiesen-berlin.com

Karl-Helmut Larkamp
CEO

In 1978 Helmut Larkamp founded the Mercedes 190 SL Club. Helmut Larkamp turned his passion into a profession and has been managing director of the Thiesen Dependance in the Classic Remise Berlin, an old tram depot, since 2003 and sole shareholder of Thiesen Berlin GmbH since 2018. He is well acquainted with pre-war cars and regularly takes part in historic events such as the Mille Miglia. Helmut Larkamp brings a special enthusiasm and expertise for the brands Mercedes, BMW, Aston Martin and Alfa Romeo.

Card image cap
Karl-Helmut Larkamp

CEO

Berlin
P +49 (0) 30 / 34 50 20 44
M +49 (0) 172 / 317 48 65
larkamp@thiesen-berlin.com

Sales

Card image cap
Jochen Frericks

Sales

Berlin
P +49 (0) 30 / 34 50 20 44
M +49 (0) 173 / 25 54 17 9
frericks@thiesen-berlin.com